Lets Go On Advanture

Sending a PostCard to you from: Mimmo

Mimmo – Photogenic spots. Beautiful stream, take photographs, explore, Hang out – Eastate/Homestead.

Published by Tea

Why, hello there! I’m tea-cozy, the creator of CosyGames. But since we are already virtual best friends, you can call me Tea. Coming from a Very British gaming family and working in the computer industry, I decided it was time to share my love of games, creation and Tea with the real world… like YOU! You can almost always find me at a local cafe playing games, writing, studying and working on new things for the CosyGames Blog. But when I have some free time, I enjoy hanging out with my family, our cats, going to the movies, shopping and being outside.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started